About Us

AddNo. 145, Liyatang Industrial Zone, Lincun Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel0769-89177717,87923451,87923452  
Fax0769-87923450  
Contactyoyo tel: 138 2528 6981
          Mr.Lai el: 138 8604 7763 
E-mailyoyo@tnk.net.cn
        zetang@tnk.net.cn  
Websitewww.xgwxc3368.com

About Us

    Dongguan TNK Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2010 with an area of 14000 square meters and several production buildings, is a leading Hi-Tech Enterprise of magnetic components combining with R&D, manufacture, sales and service all in one inChina. Our headquarter is in Dongguan, and we set up branches in Suzhou, Beijing, Hangzhou , Wuhan,Taiwan and Chicago.

 

We’ve got five systematic certificates: ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, QC080000, TS16949, building up a complete management system. We’re paying great attention to R&D and innovation. Our technical R&D team can ensure us to accept custom orders and design new products according to market trends periodically. We’ve got 10 Utility Models and 2 Invention Patents up to now.

 

Our main products range is diversified, covering Ethernet transformers, Telecom transformers, Power transformers, Choke coils and Inductors, etc. Our products are widely used in Networking Switches, Routers, Gateways, VoIP Phone, Digital TV, STB, Security, Medical Devices, Smart Meters, Notebooks and other Hi-Tech Fields.

 

“Work and live happily! " is our corporate culture. In order to provide the employees with colorful life, relieve the working pressure of the employees, enhance the cohesion, the team consciousness and sense of belonging, we usually organizes the Birthday Party and Domestic or Aboard Travel for the employees, which can enrich and improve the life style of the employees!


TNK.jpg

展開 收縮
  • QQ咨詢

  • Online
  • Service 一
  • Service 一
  • 電話咨詢

  • 0769-87923451
  • Follow Us
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan City TNK Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. 粵ICP備14001694號-由萬創科技提供技術支持
Add:No. 145, Liyatang Industrial Zone, Lincun Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel: 0769-89177717, 87923451, 87923452  Fax: 0769-87923450

• <b id="83razw"></b><u id="83razw"></u><big id="83razw"></big><form id="83razw"></form><q id="83razw"></q>
    <code id="gdiujc"></code><fieldset id="gdiujc"></fieldset>
    <bdo id="gdiujc"></bdo><sup id="gdiujc"></sup><div id="gdiujc"></div>
                關于我們

                地址中國廣東省東莞市塘廈鎮林村裏牙塘工業區145號  
                電話0769-89177717,87923451,87923452  
                傳真0769-87923450  
                聯系人yoyo tel: 138 2528 6981
                        賴先生 tel: 138 8604 7763 
                E-mailyoyo@tnk.net.cn
                        zetang@tnk.net.cn  
                網址www.xgwxc3368.com

                公司簡介

                  

                東莞市訊康電子科技股份有限公司成立于20104月,占地面積14,000多平方米,多幢生産廠房,是一家集研發、生産、銷售、服務于一體的國內領先的高新技術企業。我們的總部位于東莞,在北京,杭州,武漢,台灣及美國芝加哥設有分公司或者辦事處。

                 

                公司已經獲得五大體系認證:ISO9001ISO14001, OHSAS18001, QC080000, TS16949 ,建立了一個完善的管理體系。自成立以來,公司一直注重技術創新及新産品自主研發,並以此爲公司發展方針。我們的研發團隊能根據客戶需求定制産品及根據市場需求定期研發新産品。到現在我們已經申請31項專利:29項實用新型專利及2項發明專利。
                       

                公司産品範圍多樣化,主要産品包括:網絡變壓器,通訊變壓器,電源變壓器及電感類産品等。産品廣泛應用于網絡交換機,路由器,通信設備,網卡,IP電話系統,數字電視,機頂盒,安防系統,醫療設備,智能電表,筆記本電腦等多種高新技術領域。

                    "快樂工作, 快樂生活" ---是我們的企業文化. 爲了給員工提供豐富多彩的生活, 緩解員工的工作壓力, 增強員工的凝聚力, 團隊意識及歸屬感, 我們每年都不定期地組織員工進行聚餐以及組團進行國內外旅遊活動, 豐富員工自我眼界, 同時讓每位員工擁有更精彩的生活方式!


                 
                TNK.jpg

                展開 收縮
                • QQ咨詢

                • 在線咨詢
                • 客服一
                • 客服二
                • 電話咨詢

                • 0769-87923451
                • 掃描關注我們
                版權所有 © 2018 東莞市訊康電子科技股份有限公司. 粵ICP備14001694號-由萬創科技提供技術支持
                地址: 中國廣東省東莞市塘廈鎮林村裏牙塘工業區145號  
                電話: 0769-89177717, 87923451, 87923452  傳真: 0769-87923450